• (Change)
  • |
  • Dealer Locator
  • |
  • My Account
/ / / / Executives & Leadership Team

Executives & Leadership Team


Samuel R. Allen

Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer

Mary K. W. Jones

Senior Vice President and
General Counsel

Rajesh Kalathur

Senior Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer

Todd E. Davies
Corporate Secretary and

Associate General Counsel


Margaret Curry
Vice President, Taxes


Pierre Guyot
Vice President,
Global Supply Management and

Michael A. Harring

Vice President and
Deputy General Counsel,
North America

Marc A. Howze

Vice President,
Global Human Resources and Employee Communications

Ganesh Jayaram

Vice President,
Information Technology

Renee A. Mailhot

Vice President and
Chief Compliance Officer

Bradley D. Morris

Vice President,
Global Labor Relations and Continuous Improvement

Gregory R. Noe

Vice President
and Deputy General Counsel,

Luann K. Rickert

Vice President,
Internal Audit

Thomas C. Spitzfaden

Vice President and


Charles R. Stamp, Jr.

Vice President,
Public Affairs Worldwide

John Stone

Vice President,
Corporate Strategy & Business Development

James E. Temperley

Vice President and

Jeffrey A. Trahan

Vice President,
Pension Fund & Investments

Ag & Turf

James M. Field
President, Agriculture and Turf Division –
Americas, Australia and
Global Harvesting & Turf Platforms


John C. May
Agricultural Solutions &
Chief Information Officer


Mark von Pentz
President, Agriculture and Turf Division –
Europe, Asia, Africa, and
Global Tractor Platform


Bernhard E. Haas
Senior Vice President,
Global Platform - Tractor


John D. Lagemann
Senior Vice President, A&T Sales & Marketing
Americas, Australia & Global Marketing Sales Services


Cory J. Reed
Senior Vice President,
Intelligent Solutions Group


Randal Sergesketter
Senior Vice President,
Global Platform - Crop Harvesting


Tim J. Merrett
Vice President,
Global Platform - Turf & Utility


William F. Norton
Vice President,
Global Platform - Hay & Forage


Patrick Pinkston
Vice President,
Information Solutions, Intelligent Solutions Group


Aaron L. Wetzel
Vice President,
Global Platform - Crop Care


Christoph Wigger
Vice President,
Sales & Marketing
Europe, CIS, North Africa, Middle East

Construction & Forestry

Max A. Guinn

President, Worldwide Construction & Forestry,
Global Labor Relations and Security


Domenic G. Ruccolo
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing


Brian J. Rauch
Senior Vice President,
Engineering, Manufacturing, and Supply Management


Douglas M. Gage
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships


Martin L. Wilkinson
Vice President,
Worldwide Forestry and Business Development

Financial Services

Michael J. Mack, Jr.
Group President, John Deere Financial Services,
Global Human Resources and Public Affairs


Bret Thomas
Executive Vice President, Global Operations

David Gilmore
Senior Vice President
United States, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand


Lawrence W. Sidwell
Senior Vice President, Credit and Operations


Matthew G. Haney
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Deere & Company

Senior Vice President and Chief Counsel
John Deere Financial


Stefan von Stegmann
Vice President, International Finance for Europe, Commonwealth of Independent States, North Africa, Near and Middle East and Global Trade Finance

Supporting Businesses

John Deere Power Systems,
Worldwide Parts Services,
Advanced Technology and Engineering,
and Global Supply Management and Logistics

Jean H. Gilles

Senior Vice President


Klaus G. Hoehn
Vice President,
Advanced Technology
and Engineering


Kimberly K. Beardsley
Vice President,
Worldwide Parts Services


Michael S. Weinert
Vice President,
Engineering and Manufacturing