South Africa Financing

Finance Built for You

Expand AllCollapse All

Current Offers

The versatile 15FX Hydraulic Stack-Fold puts the seed in its place

Special Financing on John Deere Precision Ag equipment

John Deere, for the Professional Part-time Farmer

Tax programme financing now available on the L341 Baler

Expand AllCollapse All

FAQ

Finansiering gebou vir jou

Please contact me for a customized finance solution

Who is my closest John Deere Financial Representative?

Free State/Central
Willem Roets
AFGRI: Bethlehem
082 460 3833
willemr@absa.co.za
 
Riaan Smith
Senwes: Free State
079 889 4236
riaansm@absa.co.za
 
Jan Marais
GWK: Kimberley & Upington
071 420 5764
Jan.Marais2@absa.co.za

Eastern Cape
Dedré Groenewald
JD Implemente: Cradock & Hankey
071 609 8940
Dedre.groenewald@absa.co.za
 
Neels Vermeulen
Trekker & Diesel: Oudtshoorn
JD Implemente: George
082 453 5520
neelsver@absa.co.za
 
Ndumiso Mngoma
Senwes: East London, Aliwal North
082 339 3100
Ndumiso.Mngoma@absa.co.za
 
Lientjie Hanekom
079 888 9137
044 803 3104
Lientjie.Hanekom@absa.co.za

Western Cape
Talana Loots
AFGRI: Malmesbury; Piketberg & Vredendal
076 510 7635
talana.hanekom@absa.co.za
 
Nelia Grobbelaar
AFGRI: Worcester
JD Implemente: Swellendam
082 300 5399
cornelia.grobbelaar@absa.co.za
 
Danilo Cleophas
060 960 2552
021 816 4459
danilo.cleophas@absa.co.za

KZN
Eddie Schüler
Mascor: Kokstad; Winterton & PMB
082 461 4837
eddiesc@absa.co.za
 
Sbusiso Thethwayo
Mascor: Empangeni & Pongola
071 356 2675
sbusiso.thethwayo@absa.co.za
 
Ashlee Govender
Mascor: Salt Rock
072 905 3213
ashlee.govender@absa.co.za
 
Charlotte Nhlapo
Mascor: Newcastle & Vryheid
082 459 3702
charlottenh@absa.co.za

Gauteng North
Mariska Barnard
071 382 6073
015 298 8525
Mariska.Pretorius@absca.co.za
 
Six du Plessis
Mascor: Malelane
082 451 2022
sixdp@absa.co.za
 
Lizette Nichols
AFGRI: Delmas, Marble Hall & Middelburg
060 962 4364
lizette.nichols@absa.co.za
 
Marthie Botha
AFGRI: Ermelo, Grootvlei, Standerton & Piet Retief
060 971 0303
Marthie.Botha@absa.co.za

North West
Christien Bekker
AFGRI: Brits
Senwes: North West
079 494 6460
christine.bekker@absa.co.za

Who can I contact at John Deere Financial Head Office?

John Deere Financial - Management (Head Office)
011 437 2600
www.deere.com/sub-saharan/en/

Antois van der Westhuizen
060 960 8546
JDF Managing Director - Sub-Saharan Africa
VanDerWesthuizenAntoisA@JohnDeere.com

Ferdie Marx
082 804 7030
JDF - Area Alliance Manager, South Africa
MarxFerdie@JohnDeere.com

Where can I find a John Deere Dealer?

Finance Offer Terms and Conditions for RSA

  1. Offer available at participating John Deere dealers only.  Please contact your nearest John Deere dealer or John Deere Financial area representative to find out about available finance offers.
  2. Offers will be valid for a limited time period and while stocks last. 
  3. Equipment illustrations do not necessarily reflect the applicable model or specification.
  4. Offers are only available on new John Deere Equipment
  5. Prices, models, model specifications and savings may vary by John Deere Dealer group.
  6. All amounts and interest rate percentages are based on specific product models and are subject to change depending on the terms of the credit application, equipment specifications and finance approval by the Authorized Financial Services Provider.
  7. John Deere Financial is supported by Absa, an Authorized Financial Services Provider and Registered Credit Provider. Reg No NCRCP7.
  8. Monthly service fees and upfront credit initiation fees may apply.
  9. The Terms & Conditions of the the Authorized Financial Services Provider will apply and are available at www.absa.co.za. For more detail or information, contact the JDF the Authorized Financial Services Provider or John Deere Financial area.
  10. If the interest rate is variable, it will change as the prime rate changes, provided that the interest rate will not be less than 0%.
  11. This summarizes the principal terms with respect to the potential offering. It is intended solely as a basis for further discussion and is not intended to be and does not constitute a legally binding obligation.