Hero banner

South Africa Financing

Expand AllCollapse All

FAQ

Who is my closest John Deere Financial Representative?

Free State/Central
Willem Roets
AFGRI: Bethlehem
082 460 3833
willemr@absa.co.za
 
Riaan Smith
Senwes: Free State
079 889 4236
riaansm@absa.co.za
 
Jan Marais
GWK: Kimberley & Upington
071 420 5764
Jan.Marais2@absa.co.za

Eastern Cape
Eastern Cape Oudtshoorn, Cradock, Hankey, Addo
Business Development Officer
Shedrik Rooi
041 502 1111
082 564 9025
Shedrik.Rooi@absa.africa
 
Neels Vermeulen
Trekker & Diesel: Oudtshoorn
JD Implemente: George
082 453 5520
neelsver@absa.co.za
 
Zuko Malusi
T : +27 43 705 6054
M: +27 82 339 3100
Zuko.Malusi@absa.africa
 

Western Cape
Talana Loots
AFGRI: Malmesbury; Piketberg & Vredendal
076 510 7635
talana.hanekom@absa.co.za
 
Nelia Grobbelaar
AFGRI: Worcester
JD Implemente: Swellendam
082 300 5399
cornelia.grobbelaar@absa.co.za
 
Western Cape Bellville
Business Development Officer
Riaan Els
082 465 7227
021 816 4610
REls@absa.co.za

KZN
Eddie Schüler
Mascor: Kokstad; Winterton & PMB
082 461 4837
eddiesc@absa.co.za
 
KwaZulu Natal, Empangeni, Pongola, Richards Bay
Business Development Officer
Shonte Barkhuizen
Shonte.Barkhuizen@absa.co.za
 
KwaZulu Natal, Saltrock
Business Development Officer
Rekha Maharaj
082 851 8996
031 580 8336
Rekham@absa.co.za
 
Charlotte Nhlapo
Mascor: Newcastle & Vryheid
082 459 3702
charlottenh@absa.co.za

Gauteng North
Mariska Barnard
071 382 6073
015 298 8525
Mariska.Pretorius@absca.co.za
 
Six du Plessis
Mascor: Malelane
082 451 2022
sixdp@absa.co.za
 
Lizette Nichols
AFGRI: Delmas, Marble Hall & Middelburg
060 962 4364
lizette.nichols@absa.co.za
 
Marthie Botha
AFGRI: Ermelo, Grootvlei, Standerton & Piet Retief
060 971 0303
Marthie.Botha@absa.co.za

North West
Christien Bekker
AFGRI: Brits
Senwes: North West
079 494 6460
christine.bekker@absa.co.za

Who can I contact at John Deere Financial Head Office?

John Deere Financial - Management (Head Office)
011 437 2600
www.deere.com/sub-saharan/en/

Antois van der Westhuizen
060 960 8546
JDF Managing Director - Sub-Saharan Africa
VanDerWesthuizenAntoisA@JohnDeere.com

Herman Groenewald
JDF - Head Retail Finance
John Deere (Pty) Ltd, Sub Saharan Africa
38 Oscar Street, Hughes Ext 47, 1459 South Africa
Phone: +27 11 437 2729
Mobile: +27 (0) 609 608 545
GroenewaldHerman@JohnDeere.com

Ferdie Marx
082 804 7030
JDF - Area Alliance Manager, South Africa
MarxFerdie@JohnDeere.com