Sub-Saharan Financing

John Deere Sub-Saharan Financing Details - Select Your Interest Rate! A 50% deposit could get you an interest rate saving of up to prime minus 5% to buy yourself any new John Deere product.

John Deere Financial - finance built for you.

John Deere Financial, supported by in country Alliance Banks, brings agricultural asset finance packages, designed for all you mechanization requirements.

Now John Deere customers can get customized finance solutions from John Deere Financial for any new farming equipment.
* Terms & conditions apply

Botswana

Contact Details

AFGRI
Arthur Bezuidenhout
+ 26 77 230 0010
Arthur.Bezuidenhout@afgri.co.za


Muzila M Mooketsi
+26 77 580 6010
Mooketsi.MpaphiMuzila@afgri.co.za

Ghana

Contact Details

AFGRI: 020 433 1501

Kenya

Contact Details

Stanbic Bank
Millicent Ooro
+254 722 953 62
oorom@stanbic.com

TATA
Geoffrey Sige
+254 722 254 537
geoffrey.sige@tatainternational.com

Stephan Marwa
+254 724 834 757
stephen.marwa@tatainternational.com

Mascor
Keitany Kiprotich
+254 724 443 38
keitany.k@mascor.co.za

Dirk Meiring
+254 790 485 555
dirk.meiring@mascor.co.za

Tanzania

Contact Details

LonAgro
+255 22 2772 775
sales3@lonagro.co.tz

NMB
John Machunda
+255 756 000 533
John.Machunda@nmbtz.com

Stanbic Bank
Damian Leopold
+255 768 354 999
leopoldD@stanbic.com

Uganda

Contact Details

Mascor
+256 200 907 101
hellen.atuhaire@mascor.co.za
aaron.ngobi@mascor.co.za

Stanbic Bank
Johnson Edony
+256 772 952 053
EdonyJ@stanbic.com

Opportunity Bank
Sandra Namulondo
+256 759 027 719 or 256 787 164 432
snamulondo@opportunitybank.co.ug

Zimbabwe

Contact Details

Graeme Smith
+268 764 727 86
gsmith@afgri.co.zw

JOHN DEERE FINANCIAL

John Deere Financial

At John Deere Financial the sole purpose is to help customers invest in the future success of their business by providing a full range of financing for new John Deere equipment. Find out about John Deere Financial from your nearest John Deere Dealership.