Sub-Saharan Financing

John Deere Sub-Saharan Financing Details - Select Your Interest Rate! A 50% deposit could get you an interest rate saving of up to prime minus 5% to buy yourself any new John Deere product.

John Deere Financial - finance built for you.

John Deere Financial, supported by in country Alliance Banks, brings agricultural asset finance packages, designed for all you mechanization requirements.

Now John Deere customers can get customized finance solutions from John Deere Financial for any new farming equipment.

Finance offer Terms and conditions for SSA

Botswana

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
AFGRI Equipment Gulam Mohamed Shariff 00267 71269971 Gulam.Shariff@afgri.co.za
       
Alliance Partners Name Contact No. Email Address
Bank Gaborone Renier Els +267 659 7353 ElsR@bankgaborone.co.bw
Stanbic Gosata Phemo Kgari +267 7233 2356 kgarig@stanbic.com 
ABSA Thomas Harvey +67 75665197 Thomas.Harvey@Absa.Africa 

Ghana

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
AFGRI Equipment Arthur Bezuidenhout + 267 72 300 010 arthur.bezuidenhout@afgri.co.za
AFGRI Equipment Mooketsi Mpaphi Muzila   Mooketsi.MpaphiMuzila@afgri.co.za
       
Alliance Partners Name Contact No. Email Address
Bank Gaborone Renier Els +267 659 7353 ElsR@bankgaborone.co.bw
Stanbic Gosata Phemo Kgari +267 7233 2356 kgarig@stanbic.com 
ABSA Thomas Harvey +267 363 4004 Thomas.Harvey@Absa.Africa 

Kenya

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
Mascor Keitany Kiprotich 254711162530 Sales3.kenya@mascorafrica.com
       
Alliance Partners Name Contact No. Email Address
Stanbic Bank Millicent Ooro +254 722 953 62 oorom@stanbic.com

Mauritius

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
SMAG  Robert Koenig + 230 5728 6657 mdirector@smag.mu
       
Alliance Partners Name Contact No. Email Address
Finlease Prisca Samy + 230 5497 3793 prisca.angelinesamy@mcb.mu

Mozambique

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
LonAgro Brent Quincy + 258 84 398 6323 brent.quincey@lonagro.com
       
Alliance Partners Name Contact No. Email Address
Standard Bank Bruno Guimaraes   Bruno.Guimaraes@standardbank.co.mz
ABSA Marcelino Botao   Marcelino.Botao@Barclays.co.mz

 

Namibia

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
Hoffmans Implements Marius Cronje + 264 81 145 0001 sales@jdeagri.com
       
Alliance Partners Name Contact No. Email Address
Bank Windhoek Marinda Blaauw + 264 61 299 0426 BlaauwMa@bankwindhoek.com.na
Standard Bank Leon Bruyns + 264 61 294 2730 Leon.Bruyns@standardbank.com.na

Swaziland

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
Swazi-Trac William Stein + 268 7602 0329 william@swazitrac.co.sz
Swazi-Trac Ian Boyd + 268 7657 6343 Ian@SwaziTrac.co.sz
       
Alliance Partners Name Contact No. Email Address
Standard Bank Lorraine Hutton + 268 7602 7376 Lorraine.Hutton@stanbic.com

Tanzania

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
Lonagro   +255 22 2772 775 sales3@lonagro.co.tz
       
Alliance Partners Name Contact No. Email Address
Stanbic Bank Victor Mwakapusya +255 763 006663 MwakapusyaV@stanbic.com

Uganda

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
Mascor Uganda  Hellene Atuhaire +256771313187 sales.uganda@mascorafrica.com
  Aaron Ngobi  +256784003311 sales1.uganda@mascorafrica.com
  Monday Lwanga +256771313189 sales2.uganda@mascorafrica.com
Alliance Partners Name Contact No. Email Address
Opportunity Bank of Uganda Limited Edith Batuuka  +254704381221 ebatuuka@opportunitybank.co.ug
  Emmanuel Lubwama +256701599588 elubwama@opportunitybank.co.ug
       
Stanbic Bank Uganda Maxim Ragaba +256 776 855845 RugabaM@stanbic.com
    +256702 855845  

Zambia

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
AFGRI Equipment Rayno Van Niekerk +260 965 048 117 Rayno.VanNiekerk@afgri.co.za
AFGRI Equipment Katuna Sinyangwe +260 966 778 010 ks@afgri.com.zm
       
Alliance Partners Name Contact No. Email Address
Stanbic Lamine Chibawe + 260 967 385 706 chibawel@stanbic.com
Zanaco Lozindaba Dauya + 260 211 425 650 Lozindaba.Dauya@zanaco.co.zm
Wesbank Musonda Nyendwa   MNyendwa@fnbzambia.co.zm

Zimbabwe

Contact Details

Dealer Name Contact No. Email Address
AFGRI Equipment Graeme Smith + 263 77 251 4350 gsmith@afgri.co.zw
JOHN DEERE FINANCIAL

John Deere Financial

At John Deere Financial the sole purpose is to help customers invest in the future success of their business by providing a full range of financing for new John Deere equipment. Find out about John Deere Financial from your nearest John Deere Dealership.