• (Change)
  • |
  • Dealer Locator
  • |
  • My Account
/ / / / Board of Director Biographies

Board of Director Biographies


Samuel R. Allen
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Deere & Company


Crandall C. Bowles
Director, The Springs Company


Vance D. Coffman
Retired Chairman
Lockheed Martin Corporation


Charles O. Holliday, Jr.
Royal Dutch Shell


Dipak C. Jain
Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration


Michael O. Johanns
Retired United States Senator


Clayton M. Jones
Retired Chairman
Rockwell Collins, Inc.


Brian M. Krzanich
Chief Executive Officer
Intel Corporation


Joachim Milberg
Retired Chairman, Supervisory Board
Bayerische Motoren Werke (BMW) AG


Richard B. Myers
Retired Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff
Retired General, United States Air Force


Gregory R. Page
Executive Director
Cargill, Incorporated 


Thomas H. Patrick
New Vernon Capital, LLC


Sherry M. Smith
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Dmitri L. Stockton
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer
GE Asset Management


Sheila G. Talton
President and Chief Executive Officer
Gray Matter Analytics